Board of Directors

President – Margaret Weikmann
Vice-President – Dick Persson
Treasurer – Serena Edmunds
Secretary – Dave Ahrens

Director at Large Grant Sumler

Brent Wettlaufer


Selwyn Township – Sherry Senis
Trent Lakes Township – Janet Clarkson
Kawartha Chamber of Commerce – Cindy Windover
Peterborough Kawartha TourismJamie Eastabrook

Welcome Centre Manager – Linda Dill

Contact the BDTA

Phone: (705) 657-3288 or 1-800-853-1615