Municipal Services

The Buckhorn District is part of the Municipality of Trent Lakes bordering on The Township of Selwyn.  Both districts are governed by their respective by-laws and council.  For a comprehensive outline of it’s services visit the sites listed below for information regarding Municipal Services.

Municipality of Trent Lakes

Township of Selwyn

Hunting & Fishing Licences